This theme is designed and supported by Eight

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Envy

169 reviews

92% positive

  • 155 positive reviews
  • 5 neutral reviews
  • 9 negative reviews
Write a review
L'étagère Nov 10, 2020

The support team at WeTheme have been amazing in nurturing the development of my new business' website and helping me with resolutions to get things done which I'm unsure how to - so my vision for the website has been able to be fully realised. Highly recommend & visually looks great!

Reply from Eight Nov 10, 2020

Thanks for much for your review. So glad to her you've had the help you needed from the team here (I'll pass on your thanks). Best of luck with your new theme launch!

Stormy Knight Nov 09, 2020

I love how this theme looks and am very happy with it. The developers have always been very helpful with any issues I have had and have provided support with 3rd party apps.

Reply from Eight Nov 10, 2020

Thanks so much for your positive review. Glad we could be of help and assist in adding apps to your store. Anything else you need, please let us know, we're here and happy to help!

Off Color Nails Oct 28, 2020

I love this theme. Anything I've needed help with, their support team has been really quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you!

Reply from Eight Oct 28, 2020

Thanks so much for your positive review, i'll pass your comments back to the support team. Glad you're enjoying the theme.

dogundermydesk Oct 27, 2020

Does not work with apps that require javascript and refuse to provide support. It took 18 months just to diagnose why these apps aren't working, thanks to another app developer sending me a workaround for their app. Unfortunately the app that I need to work will not assist with a similar solution and WeTheme just blames the app. This theme is incomplete as far as I can understand.

Reply from Eight Oct 30, 2020

All themes in the Theme Store work with apps that require JavaScript (most apps utilise JS). As mentioned via email, it's a pity your app provider won't provide details of the problem they are facing, but if they do, let us know, and we'll do everything we can to help :)

Start a free 14-day trial of Shopify today

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Sunrise theme

The Spring style of the Sunrise theme
Sunrise $160.00 USD

4 styles

District theme

The District style of the District theme
District $180.00 USD

3 styles

Pipeline theme

The Light style of the Pipeline theme
Pipeline $140.00 USD

3 styles

Venture theme

The Snowboards style of the Venture theme
Venture Free

3 styles

More themes by Eight

Flow theme

The Queenstown style of the Flow theme
Flow $180.00 USD

3 styles

Capital theme

The Berlin style of the Capital theme
Capital $180.00 USD

3 styles

Fresh theme

The Sweet style of the Fresh theme
Fresh $180.00 USD

3 styles

Pipeline theme

The Bright style of the Pipeline theme
Pipeline $140.00 USD

3 styles

Responsive theme

The San Francisco style of the Responsive theme
Responsive $180.00 USD

4 styles

Simple theme

The Beauty style of the Simple theme
Simple Free

3 styles

Retina theme

The Melbourne style of the Retina theme
Retina $180.00 USD

4 styles