Flow

$180.00 USD

A sharp, minimalist design that puts your products front and center

Try theme View demo

Try theme View demo

This theme is designed and supported by WeTheme

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Flow

149 reviews

92% positive

  • 137 positive reviews
  • 0 neutral reviews
  • 12 negative reviews
Write a review
miFLAVOUR 9 days ago

We love this theme. The support is very friendly and helps along the way. The layout is very modern and has a lot of useful features. We would highly recommend this theme. Check out how this theme turned out for our company: https://www.miflavour.com/

Reply from WeTheme 9 days ago

Hello miFLAVOUR - Thank you for the review and for recommending our theme! The site looks great and happy to see you making the most of its features. Best of luck and feel free to reach out to us anytime!

Tortuga Verde Feb 17, 2021

Perfect Theme! Great features and design, the customer care and tech support team was amazing. Very professional and quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Reply from WeTheme Feb 18, 2021

Hello Tortuga Verde - Thank you very much for the review! A pleasure to assist you, and great to hear you love the features Flow has to offer! Feel free to reach out anytime and our support team will be happy to help - all the best :)

shoplamarel Feb 16, 2021

INCREDIBLE THEME & UNBEATABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! This theme is just perfect by itself but if you add the incredible customer service = 10/10 Really nice and clean design, amazing features,... Would recommend for any kind of shop!

Reply from WeTheme Feb 16, 2021

Hi there Shoplamarel - Great review, and thank you so much for the feedback on our support team! Thank you also for the recommendation and great to hear you like the design and features of our theme Flow. All the best, and feel free to reach out anytime 👍

100K Cattle Tag Ltd Feb 15, 2021

Very disappointed with the lack of support. I asked for assistance with what they deemed simple coding and they are unwilling to help or provide support of any kind outside of paying for an additional app. Other themes from different providers offer the same features with much better support.

Reply from WeTheme 10 days ago

Sorry to see that you have not been happy with the support from the team here. Hopefully you have seen our reply to your support ticket. Wherever possible, we offer the very best service we can. Unfortunately on this occasion the issue was external to our theme, but hopefully our recommendations have helped. Please feel free to reach out anytime, we're here and happy to help!

Ready to try Flow?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Expression theme

The Naturale style of the Expression theme
Expression $180.00 USD

4 styles

Envy theme

The Oslo style of the Envy theme
Envy $180.00 USD

4 styles

District theme

The District style of the District theme
District $180.00 USD

3 styles

Palo Alto theme

The Palo Alto style of the Palo Alto theme
Palo Alto $180.00 USD

3 styles

More themes by WeTheme

Envy theme

The Oslo style of the Envy theme
Envy $180.00 USD

4 styles

Capital theme

The Berlin style of the Capital theme
Capital $180.00 USD

3 styles

Maker theme

The Fashion style of the Maker theme
Maker $180.00 USD

3 styles

Mobilia theme

The Sydney style of the Mobilia theme
Mobilia $180.00 USD

4 styles

Trademark theme

The Rose style of the Trademark theme
Trademark $180.00 USD

2 styles