Vantagens de cada tema da Loja de temas

Avaliação gratuita e ilimitada

Experimente o tema na sua loja com seus produtos, cores da sua marca e personalizações.

Banco de imagens gratuito

Não inclui fotos de loja de demonstração, mas você pode experimentar as imagens gratuitas do Shopify Burst.

Atualizações de temas gratuitas

Aproveite os recursos e ajustes mais recentes da Loja de temas.

Pague apenas se publicar

Pague uma única vez o valor de $ 180 ao publicar o tema na sua loja.

Recursos e atendimento

Seja atendido e acesse a documentação de Out of the Sandbox.

Licença permanente para uma loja

Seu pagamento dá a você o direito de usar o tema em uma única loja por quanto tempo quiser.

Lojas que usam Parallax

223 avaliações

97% positiva

  • 216 avaliações positivas
  • 3 avaliações neutras
  • 4 avaliações negativas
Escrever avaliação
Masks For Fans Nov 20, 2020

Great theme, great customer service

Rendez-vous Nature Nov 19, 2020

We paid for "Contact Priority Support". The theme had bugs. Parallax theme didn’t manage properly the Google reCAPTCHA integrated with Shopify. After insistaing a lot (waste of time and stress), the support agreed the bug was linked to Parallax theme, and they fixed the problem that I notified 7 days ago, so I change my review.

Ndulge N Life Nov 19, 2020

I've been using this theme for a couple years, overall I like the theme, it has a great look. My issue is with customer support. we have had a few glitches and sadly we get little to no support. Three emails and months later we are stuck with a header on our website we can't get rid of ...unacceptable. I was contacted after this review and the support was quick and very helpful.

Resposta de Out of the Sandbox Nov 13, 2020

Hello Ndulge N Life Team! We're sorry for the delay here. Our team was not informed that you had approved our request for access. We've now been in touch and have helped to resolve the issue you were seeing with the Header. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! All the best, Out of the Sandbox

Natural Chef Nov 17, 2020

The theme is nice but the customer service/tech support is poor once they get your money. They are slow to respond and don't address the issue, and if they respond they pass the responsibility off to Shopify tech support to help and Shopify passes you off to Out of the Sandbox to fix. Further this theme is INCOMPATIBLE with most of Shopify Apps. I can't get help with anything anymore.

Resposta de Out of the Sandbox Nov 18, 2020

Hello Natural Chef Team, Thank you for leaving this feedback. We understand that some adjustments from a Shopify tech have negatively impacted your theme. Our support team has followed up with your store with a request for more detail regarding the issues you are seeing. We are here to help and we look forward to hearing from you! All the best, Out of the Sandbox

Atendimento Documentação Termos de serviço

Pronto para experimentar o Parallax?

Comece já a avaliação grátis de 14 dias!

Já tem uma loja? Fazer login

Mais temas com recursos semelhantes

Tema Responsive

O estilo London do tema Responsive
Responsive $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Tema Mobilia

O estilo Milan do tema Mobilia
Mobilia $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Tema Retina

O estilo Austin do tema Retina
Retina $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Tema Grid

O estilo Bright do tema Grid
Grid $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Mais temas de Out of the Sandbox

Tema Responsive

O estilo London do tema Responsive
Responsive $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Tema Mobilia

O estilo Milan do tema Mobilia
Mobilia $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Tema Retina

O estilo Austin do tema Retina
Retina $ 180,00 USD

4 estilos

Tema Artisan

O estilo Victoria do tema Artisan
Artisan $ 180,00 USD

3 estilos

Tema Emerge

O estilo Light do tema Emerge
Emerge $ 180,00 USD

3 estilos

Tema Handy

O estilo Cool do tema Handy
Handy $ 180,00 USD

3 estilos

Tema Impulse

O estilo Bold do tema Impulse
Impulse $ 180,00 USD

3 estilos

Tema Narrative

O estilo Cold do tema Narrative
Narrative Grátis

4 estilos