This theme is designed and supported by Out of the Sandbox

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Parallax

215 reviews

97% positive

  • 208 positive reviews
  • 3 neutral reviews
  • 4 negative reviews
Write a review
Masks For Fans Nov 20, 2020

Great theme, great customer service

Rendez-vous Nature Nov 19, 2020

We paid for "Contact Priority Support". The theme had bugs. Parallax theme didn’t manage properly the Google reCAPTCHA integrated with Shopify. After insistaing a lot (waste of time and stress), the support agreed the bug was linked to Parallax theme, and they fixed the problem that I notified 7 days ago, so I change my review.

Ndulge N Life Nov 19, 2020

I've been using this theme for a couple years, overall I like the theme, it has a great look. My issue is with customer support. we have had a few glitches and sadly we get little to no support. Three emails and months later we are stuck with a header on our website we can't get rid of ...unacceptable. I was contacted after this review and the support was quick and very helpful.

Reply from Out of the Sandbox Nov 13, 2020

Hello Ndulge N Life Team! We're sorry for the delay here. Our team was not informed that you had approved our request for access. We've now been in touch and have helped to resolve the issue you were seeing with the Header. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! All the best, Out of the Sandbox

Natural Chef Nov 17, 2020

The theme is nice but the customer service/tech support is poor once they get your money. They are slow to respond and don't address the issue, and if they respond they pass the responsibility off to Shopify tech support to help and Shopify passes you off to Out of the Sandbox to fix. Further this theme is INCOMPATIBLE with most of Shopify Apps. I can't get help with anything anymore.

Reply from Out of the Sandbox Nov 18, 2020

Hello Natural Chef Team, Thank you for leaving this feedback. We understand that some adjustments from a Shopify tech have negatively impacted your theme. Our support team has followed up with your store with a request for more detail regarding the issues you are seeing. We are here to help and we look forward to hearing from you! All the best, Out of the Sandbox

Ready to try Parallax?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Responsive theme

The London style of the Responsive theme
Responsive $180.00 USD

4 styles

Mobilia theme

The Milan style of the Mobilia theme
Mobilia $180.00 USD

4 styles

Retina theme

The Austin style of the Retina theme
Retina $180.00 USD

4 styles

Grid theme

The Bright style of the Grid theme
Grid $180.00 USD

4 styles

More themes by Out of the Sandbox

Responsive theme

The London style of the Responsive theme
Responsive $180.00 USD

4 styles

Mobilia theme

The Milan style of the Mobilia theme
Mobilia $180.00 USD

4 styles

Retina theme

The Austin style of the Retina theme
Retina $180.00 USD

4 styles

Artisan theme

The Victoria style of the Artisan theme
Artisan $180.00 USD

3 styles

Story theme

The Heritage style of the Story theme
Story $180.00 USD

3 styles

Brooklyn theme

The Playful style of the Brooklyn theme
Brooklyn Free

2 styles

Vantage theme

The Black style of the Vantage theme
Vantage $160.00 USD

4 styles

Blockshop theme

The Deli style of the Blockshop theme
Blockshop $180.00 USD

4 styles