This theme is designed and supported by Maestrooo

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Prestige

424 reviews

92% positive

  • 391 positive reviews
  • 6 neutral reviews
  • 27 negative reviews
Write a review
Preferred Fragrance Store about 5 hours ago

Not happy at all. Support service is bad, it takes at least a day for them to reply. And every time they reply is just to deny the problem. When hovering the second image in products is not being shown, I tested in different browsers, I even checked websites using the same template and same issue. I have to wait for a day to get a generic reply, it is very frustrating ,

Reply from Maestrooo about 3 hours ago

Sorry to hear about your bad experience. We are answering within 24 h, but keep in mind that due to timezone difference it can cause an extra delay (the person who started reply to you is in Brazil). In your case, I have checked our conversation and we never denied any problem, but none of us were able to reproduce your issue, so we asked for more details about your issue until we can reproduce it

TESTSHOP1 1 day ago

外国産のテーマではありますが、日本語対応可能スタッフが迅速に対応してくださり、非常に細かな問題に対しても真摯にかつ正確に解決してくれます。(他のアプリなどとのバッティングなども的確にしてくれます) 日本語サイトで使用するのにも、安心して使用できます。

moncollierbcn 2 days ago

Support is quick and the theme is easy to personalize!

Elmoritz 2 days ago

As I can see from old reviews, I'm not the only one warning people about this theme. Yes it is a very good looking one, but it has very poor customer service. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. For simple edits on liquid files, they tell you to go and ask a shopify expert or buy an app! I finally managed to do those edits on my own. Don't buy this theme, it's a waste of money.

Reply from Maestrooo 1 day ago

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about that. As said at support, your question is about editing the code to bring compatibility with a specific part. Our support does not cover custom requirements, and such changes must be tackled by a Shopify Expert. Our support is only to support the built-in features of the theme. Do not hesitate to reach us again if you have further questions!

Start a free 14-day trial of Shopify today

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Galleria theme

The Empire style of the Galleria theme
Galleria $180 USD

3 styles

Boost theme

The Spark style of the Boost theme
Boost $180 USD

3 styles

Story theme

The Chronicle style of the Story theme
Story $180 USD

3 styles

Broadcast theme

The Clean style of the Broadcast theme
Broadcast $180 USD

3 styles

More themes by Maestrooo

Focal theme

The Standard style of the Focal theme
Focal $170 USD

4 styles

Kagami theme

The Kyoto style of the Kagami theme
Kagami $180 USD

3 styles

Trademark theme

The Gold style of the Trademark theme
Trademark $180 USD

2 styles

Warehouse theme

The Metal style of the Warehouse theme
Warehouse $180 USD

3 styles

Envy theme

The Gothenburg style of the Envy theme
Envy $180 USD

4 styles

Sunrise theme

The Digitale style of the Sunrise theme
Sunrise $160 USD

4 styles

Story theme

The Quest style of the Story theme
Story $180 USD

3 styles

Icon theme

The Yves style of the Icon theme
Icon $180 USD

4 styles