This theme is designed and supported by Maestrooo

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Warehouse

161 reviews

88% positive

  • 141 positive reviews
  • 7 neutral reviews
  • 13 negative reviews
Write a review
Photura Feb 12, 2021

Great theme and excellent customer support!

RJP Wholesale Feb 10, 2021

Good theme. But no customer help

Reply from Maestrooo Feb 12, 2021

We're glad to hear you're enjoying the theme. I checked our support tool and the last time you reached us was on November 2020. We replied to your question but never hear back from you since then, so we feel this review to be a bit unfair :(. We are always happy to help, so please make sure to use our contact form if you have any questions.

Butter Be Mine Feb 08, 2021

We like the overall theme, see here: https://www.butterbemine.com However, the blog we are having big issues with, we moved over from another theme, but we have been with Shopify for almost 8-years and have used diff themes and have never had such bad blog issues. See here: https://www.butterbemine.com/blogs/wedding-cakes/12535745-sunflower-yellow-wedding-themes

Reply from Maestrooo Feb 12, 2021

We're glad to hear you like the theme! We can see that you have reached us about the blog issue, and we immediately helped you to solve the issue, but we did not receive any further reply from you. If you still have any issue, do not hesitate to reply to the message we have sent and we will be happy to have a further look at your issue.

Big D CBD Jan 29, 2021

Theme is not able to make it look near as nice as the sample stores which I'm sure had custom editing on the code. reached out to inquire about seeing if we could exchange it for another theme of their design and was not just told no but they did not even bother to ask why we were unhappy or offer anything to do to help. Its a clunky design and things like the drop down arrow for login/sign gone

Reply from Maestrooo Feb 01, 2021

We are sorry to hear the theme did not match your expectations. All our demo stores are made with the built-in features exclusively (no custom code at all). Real life store may be customized versions of the theme. As themes can be tried for free for an unlimited period of time we always encourage people to try the theme before committing to it to make sure it matches your needs :).

Ready to try Warehouse?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Supply theme

The Blue style of the Supply theme
Supply Free

2 styles

Kingdom theme

The King style of the Kingdom theme
Kingdom $180.00 USD

3 styles

Empire theme

The Graphic style of the Empire theme
Empire $180.00 USD

3 styles

Split theme

The Cuber style of the Split theme
Split $180.00 USD

3 styles

More themes by Maestrooo

Focal theme

The Standard style of the Focal theme
Focal $170.00 USD

4 styles

Kagami theme

The Kyoto style of the Kagami theme
Kagami $180.00 USD

3 styles

Trademark theme

The Gold style of the Trademark theme
Trademark $180.00 USD

2 styles

Prestige theme

The Allure style of the Prestige theme
Prestige $180.00 USD

3 styles

California theme

The Cartomaps style of the California theme
California $180.00 USD

4 styles

Startup theme

The Tech style of the Startup theme
Startup $180.00 USD

4 styles

Focal theme

The Black Box style of the Focal theme
Focal $170.00 USD

4 styles

Supply theme

The Blue style of the Supply theme
Supply Free

2 styles