Search the Theme Store
4 styles included
This theme is designed and supported by We are Underground
Terms of Service
View product details in a popup so customers don't have to leave their current page.
Display color swatches on your product page to showcase available product colors.
Give customers a closer look and extra product details when they hover over an image.
Encourage customers to signup to your mailing list or newsletter.
Allow customers to filter products by type, and sort by best sellers and price on the collection page.
Showcase multiple product or brand images on your home page.
Great theme and absolutely the VERY BEST support. They even helped me with a coding modification that I was unable to get any help on from Shopify themselves or on the community boards. They took the time to understand my specific need, wrote the code, told me where the code was so I could review it and understand how it works. AWESOME group! Special thanks to Max for going above and beyond!
Great to hear that you are enjoying the theme and that our support team are able to give you the help that you need!
The customer support is super crappy. All I asked was for recommended image size for their megamenu images and they replied saying: "Support is provided to assist with bugs and general theme usage questions only! For any and all modifications, check out our theme modification services".I don't see how this needs custom coding! I have used many paid themes for clients and these guys are the worst.
Sorry to hear that you experienced this difficulty. Our auto-response emails do have links to modifications and other areas so that we can get customers the right answers as quickly as possible. We have changed the wording on those based on your feedback to avoid future confusion.
If you have a problem - The first thing they would say is "we don't support modifications" - Mind you no modifications were made.
They would than take 5 days and counting to to ignore you
chose some other template save yourself the trouble
their name says it all " we are underground" yes they are MIA
This is quite concerning, we answer all emails normally within a few hours but never beyond 1 business day. If you haven't heard from us then something must have gone wrong. Did you follow up with our support team?
Great theme and team! They kept in constant communication as they worked with us to make the needed modifications to our custom theme.
Great to hear that we were able to help. Let us know if you have any further questions at all!
Start your free 14-day trial today!
Already have a store? Log in