This theme is designed and supported by We are Underground

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Vantage

173 reviews

93% positive

  • 161 positive reviews
  • 3 neutral reviews
  • 9 negative reviews
Write a review
ANTHEM Oct 28, 2020

Theme is nice and clean. Support was very helpful. Tiffany in particular was able to address my concern pretty swiftly!

Reply from We are Underground Oct 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to add your review, we are so pleased to hear that Tiffany was able to help!

Capel Rugs Oct 22, 2020

Great theme and absolutely the VERY BEST support. They even helped me with a coding modification that I was unable to get any help on from Shopify themselves or on the community boards. They took the time to understand my specific need, wrote the code, told me where the code was so I could review it and understand how it works. AWESOME group! Special thanks to Max for going above and beyond!

Reply from We are Underground Oct 28, 2020

Great to hear that you are enjoying the theme and that our support team are able to give you the help that you need!

Seeaash Sep 29, 2020

The customer support is super crappy. All I asked was for recommended image size for their megamenu images and they replied saying: "Support is provided to assist with bugs and general theme usage questions only! For any and all modifications, check out our theme modification services".I don't see how this needs custom coding! I have used many paid themes for clients and these guys are the worst.

Reply from We are Underground Oct 28, 2020

Sorry to hear that you experienced this difficulty. Our auto-response emails do have links to modifications and other areas so that we can get customers the right answers as quickly as possible. We have changed the wording on those based on your feedback to avoid future confusion.

GraceHats Sep 11, 2020

If you have a problem - The first thing they would say is "we don't support modifications" - Mind you no modifications were made. They would than take 5 days and counting to to ignore you chose some other template save yourself the trouble their name says it all " we are underground" yes they are MIA

Reply from We are Underground Oct 28, 2020

This is quite concerning, we answer all emails normally within a few hours but never beyond 1 business day. If you haven't heard from us then something must have gone wrong. Did you follow up with our support team?

Ready to try Vantage?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Fashionopolism theme

The Empire style of the Fashionopolism theme
Fashionopolism $180.00 USD

4 styles

Mr Parker theme

The Wardrobe style of the Mr Parker theme
Mr Parker $180.00 USD

4 styles

Testament theme

The Genesis style of the Testament theme
Testament $180.00 USD

4 styles

Icon theme

The Dolce style of the Icon theme
Icon $180.00 USD

4 styles

More themes by We are Underground

Fashionopolism theme

The Empire style of the Fashionopolism theme
Fashionopolism $180.00 USD

4 styles

Mr Parker theme

The Wardrobe style of the Mr Parker theme
Mr Parker $180.00 USD

4 styles

Testament theme

The Genesis style of the Testament theme
Testament $180.00 USD

4 styles

Icon theme

The Dolce style of the Icon theme
Icon $180.00 USD

4 styles

Venture theme

The Boxing style of the Venture theme
Venture Free

3 styles

District theme

The Energy style of the District theme
District $180.00 USD

3 styles