This theme is designed and supported by WeTheme

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Capital

40 reviews

98% positive

  • 39 positive reviews
  • 0 neutral reviews
  • 1 negative reviews
Write a review
BK Variety Market Oct 02, 2020

We really think this theme is great for someone with a mid to large catalog! It has lots of design options that are easy to use and edit. The scrolling text is awesome! We like the idea of being able to quickly add and change menu options as we are a new store and we are constantly adding inventory! The support team has been great as well! We plan on sticking to this team for the long haul!

Reply from WeTheme Oct 29, 2020

Happy to hear you're enjoying Capital, especially with a larger catalog, we built the theme with larger inventories in mind. Also nice to hear you're utilising the scrolling text (a recent addition). Great news you're sticking with us for the long haul, we're looking forward to working with you!

FitnessComps Sep 25, 2020

The theme is slick. More importantly than that, though, their staff (in my case, Richard and Harriet) will help you in whatever way they can, to customize your theme beyond its basic build. That's invaluable.

Reply from WeTheme Oct 29, 2020

Thanks for your positive review, and so glad you're enjoying Capital. I'll pass your thanks onto Richard and Harriet. Thanks again.

handmadeinsweden Sep 11, 2020

This is not a good theme. Ok, it is some good features but the theme is made in rush. A lot of important element has pore source code implemented. One example is that all the images have no image placeholder in a container. All images get different heights which look really bad in most of the blocks. As well, the most important thing is that this theme really slows things down with slow pageload.

Reply from WeTheme Oct 29, 2020

Sorry to hear you're not happy with Capital. If you'd like to get in touch with the support team we'd be happy to walk you through how you can standardise the heights of all of your product images (using theme settings). The theme was very much built with speed in mind, but again, happy to discuss options available to you to speed things up even more.

Tozando International Aug 27, 2020

A very professional looking theme with many powerufl built in features that cater well to large and specialised product ranges.

Reply from WeTheme Oct 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your positive review. Happy to hear you've been enjoying the built-in features. We built Capital with large inventories in mind, so glad it's working well for your store :)

Ready to try Capital?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Responsive - London
Responsive $180.00 USD

4 styles

Mobilia - Milan
Mobilia $180.00 USD

4 styles

California - California
California $180.00 USD

4 styles

Emerge - Bright
Emerge $180.00 USD

3 styles

More themes by WeTheme

Envy - Oslo
Envy $180.00 USD

4 styles

Flow - Queenstown
Flow $180.00 USD

3 styles

Showcase - Native
Showcase $180.00 USD

4 styles

California - Sundays
California $180.00 USD

4 styles

Editorial - Adventure
Editorial $160.00 USD

3 styles

Emerge - Light
Emerge $180.00 USD

3 styles