This theme is designed and supported by Pixel Union

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Grid

106 reviews

91% positive

  • 96 positive reviews
  • 1 neutral reviews
  • 9 negative reviews
Write a review
bethecoiner Dec 07, 2020

I had an issue with a couple of my friends not being able to view my product pages of my newly launched website on their iPads. It ended up being a situation of their iOS being an older version than what both the Grid theme and Shopify use. Hannah who was my person to solve this issue over Thanksgiving weekend- went above and beyond to write a snippet of code to fix the problem.

Swipe Oct 21, 2020

Very poor customer service, Shopify sent a ticket to the company on our behalf to fix bugs in the Grid theme, never received a response from customer service. Very bad, if you want good customer service, go with another theme.

Reply from Pixel Union Nov 17, 2020

Hi Swipe team. We're sorry to hear that you didn't receive a response from our support team. Our response times have slowed a bit during the lead up to this holiday season, but we're still getting back to every request. It sounds like there may have been some misunderstanding or issue with the email. Can you please contact our team at support@pixelunion.net if you still require assistance?

MOLINO CUCINA Sep 18, 2020

Quick respond and amazing template.. Thx Gridoo team :)

Toothzy Sep 17, 2020

Total waste of money. Editing the theme is completely limited. I can't even get a name box on the product pages and there's no pop up available either. Have had to get apps for all this. Really poor for the price. Wish I'd just stuck with a free theme!!

Reply from Pixel Union Nov 17, 2020

Hey Toothzy team. We're sorry to hear that the customization options for this theme didn't meet your expectations. We're always looking for ways to improve, and appreciate any specific feedback that you'd like to provide. We don't see any open tickets from your team in our support center yet, but we'd love to hear from you. Please get in touch at support@pixelunion.net if you'd like to chat more!

Ready to try Grid?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Responsive theme

The London style of the Responsive theme
Responsive $180.00 USD

4 styles

Atlantic theme

The Organic style of the Atlantic theme
Atlantic $180.00 USD

4 styles

Pacific theme

The Bold style of the Pacific theme
Pacific $180.00 USD

4 styles

Focal theme

The Standard style of the Focal theme
Focal $170.00 USD

4 styles

More themes by Pixel Union

Editions theme

The Light style of the Editions theme
Editions $100.00 USD

3 styles

Atlantic theme

The Organic style of the Atlantic theme
Atlantic $180.00 USD

4 styles

Startup theme

The Home style of the Startup theme
Startup $180.00 USD

4 styles

Pacific theme

The Bold style of the Pacific theme
Pacific $180.00 USD

4 styles

Providence theme

The Seaside style of the Providence theme
Providence $140.00 USD

3 styles

Vantage theme

The Reclaimed style of the Vantage theme
Vantage $160.00 USD

4 styles

Pipeline theme

The Bright style of the Pipeline theme
Pipeline $140.00 USD

3 styles

Simple theme

The Beauty style of the Simple theme
Simple Free

3 styles