Warehouse

by Maestrooo

Release notes

Version 5.1.0 Feb 15, 2024

$320 USD

Designed to display and promote a large catalog of products

Includes support for:

  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • Color swatches
  • Quick view
  • Stock counter
  • In-menu promos
  • See all features here

Unlimited free trial. Pay if you publish.

Includes support for:

  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • Color swatches
  • Quick view
  • Stock counter
  • In-menu promos
  • See all features here

Theme highlights

Tailored for large catalogs

Lots of products? No problem. Our powerful collection pages are built to organize, present, and filter catalogs with 1000s of products.

Adaptable layout

Highly versatile and custom settings giving you the power to create a truly unique display of your products, content, metafields, and more!

Optimized for performance

Our themes are developed using powerful, cutting-edge, expertly written, high-quality code to be fast right out of the box!

This theme is great for

  • Dropshippers: Designed specifically for dropshippers
  • Flash sales: Designed with features for running time-based promotions
  • High-volume stores: Designed for stores that process a large number of transactions in a given period

Cart and checkout

  • Cart notes
  • Gift wrapping
  • In-store pickups
  • Quick buy
  • Slide-out cart

Marketing and conversion

  • Blogs
  • Cross-selling
  • Customizable contact form
  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • FAQ page
  • In-menu promos
  • Product badges
  • Product reviews
  • Promo banners
  • Quick view
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Stock counter
  • Trust badges

Merchandising

  • Color swatches
  • High-resolution images
  • Image galleries
  • Image rollover
  • Image zoom
  • Product options
  • Product tabs
  • Product videos
  • Shipping/delivery information
  • Slideshow
  • Usage information

Product discovery

  • Collection page navigation
  • Enhanced search
  • Mega menu
  • Product filtering and sorting
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Sticky header

This theme is great for

  • Dropshippers: Designed specifically for dropshippers
  • Flash sales: Designed with features for running time-based promotions
  • High-volume stores: Designed for stores that process a large number of transactions in a given period

Cart and checkout

  • Cart notes
  • Gift wrapping
  • In-store pickups
  • Quick buy
  • Slide-out cart

Marketing and conversion

  • Blogs
  • Cross-selling
  • Customizable contact form
  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • FAQ page
  • In-menu promos
  • Product badges
  • Product reviews
  • Promo banners
  • Quick view
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Stock counter
  • Trust badges

Merchandising

  • Color swatches
  • High-resolution images
  • Image galleries
  • Image rollover
  • Image zoom
  • Product options
  • Product tabs
  • Product videos
  • Shipping/delivery information
  • Slideshow
  • Usage information

Product discovery

  • Collection page navigation
  • Enhanced search
  • Mega menu
  • Product filtering and sorting
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Sticky header

274 reviews

85% positive

  • 233 positive reviews
  • 13 neutral reviews
  • 28 negative reviews
Write a review
Kitchway 13 days ago

This is a great theme, and support has always been responsive in helping with any issues, I would definitely recommend it for a big store.

KING CAVE Feb 8, 2024

Theme quality is poor and the support is even worse. I highly recommend buying a theme from themeforest or elsewhere...It's a 3rd of the price and you'll get way better support.

Reply from Maestrooo Feb 10, 2024

As we explained, a refund is impossible on Shopify, as theme purchases are final sales, as written on Shopify documentation and the Shopify terms that you have accepted when buying the theme: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/themes/adding-themes#buy-a-theme We would like to remind merchants that in Shopify, themes can be tried for free for an unlimited period of time.

Zeman Woodcrafts Feb 5, 2024

2/5/24 update: Release 5.0 seems to perform much better than the 4.2 and earlier, so far. Have not run a site audit yet but will to see if any of the prior issues have been resolved.

Reply from Maestrooo Dec 6, 2023

Please stop editing constantly your review to make it back to the top, this is childish behavior. We accept negative reviews and we understand you hate the theme (but you still seem to use it), however, I would like to clarify that our reviews are not fake. Your statement is defamatory and against the store rules, we're asking you to edit this part, or we will ask Shopify to remove your review.

Finest Culinary Jan 31, 2024

Great theme with high quality support. I have had a great experience with Warehouse so far. I was able to easily customize the theme to my purposes, I think the theme customization settings are very easy to figure out and highly extensive.

This theme is supported by Maestrooo

About
  • 13 avenue Jean Jaurès, Ivry sur Seine, 94200, FR

Release notes

Version 5.1.0 February 15, 2024

Improved

  • Due to some confusion around the new native color swatch feature, we have improved the compatibility with the old "config-based system" to better align with how it used to work. Starting from this release,the "Swatch selector style" option in the theme editor will also apply to config-based vintage color swatches, and not only to the native color swatches.

If you are using this theme on a new store, we highly encourage you to reach Shopify support and ask them to have the product taxonomy feature enabled on your store, so that you can take advantage of native color swatches right away.

Version 5.0.0 February 5, 2024

Added

  • Support for native color swatches has been added. You can now directly specify color swatch for product options right from Shopify admin. For compatibility reason, the old system can still be used, but merchants are encouraged to migrate to the new system.

Version 4.5.0 January 31, 2024

Added

  • Added support for the new "Empty values" setting in the Search & Discovery app. This new setting allows you to choose how filter values with no matching products are shown in your store.

Fixed

  • Fixed a regression introduced in version 4.4.0 that could cause borders in product listing to not show.

Stores using Warehouse

Build with confidence — the Theme Store promise

What’s included with every theme on the Theme Store

  • Works with the latest Shopify features

    Themes on the Shopify Theme Store are guaranteed to stay up to date and work with Shopify’s ever-growing feature set.

  • Speed-tested and approved

    Every theme in the Theme Store meets Shopify’s performance standards, ensuring a faster shopping experience for your buyers.

  • Unlimited free trial

    Try the theme for free with your own products, brand colors, and customizations. One-time payment of $320 if you publish the theme to your store.

  • Free high-resolution photos

    Demo stores aren’t included, but you can get free stock photos from Shopify Burst.

  • Free theme updates

    Get the latest theme features and fixes from the Theme Store. You can redownload your purchase at any time.

  • Non-expiring license for one store

    Your payment entitles you to use the theme on a single store, and keep it as long as you like.