This theme is designed and supported by WeTheme

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Envy

150 reviews

91% positive

  • 136 positive reviews
  • 5 neutral reviews
  • 9 negative reviews
Write a review
dogundermydesk Oct 27, 2020

Does not work with apps that require javascript and refuse to provide support. It took 18 months just to diagnose why these apps aren't working, thanks to another app developer sending me a workaround for their app. Unfortunately the app that I need to work will not assist with a similar solution and WeTheme just blames the app. This theme is incomplete as far as I can understand.

Reply from WeTheme Oct 30, 2020

All themes in the Theme Store work with apps that require JavaScript (most apps utilise JS). As mentioned via email, it's a pity your app provider won't provide details of the problem they are facing, but if they do, let us know, and we'll do everything we can to help :)

Rejûvaskin Oct 27, 2020

Great theme out of the box! I'm more impressed with the support though. They are quick to respond and can help with any issues or questions that may arise. Very happy that we chose this theme!

Reply from WeTheme Oct 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your positive review, and glad you're happy with the level of support you have received. Anything else you need, just let us know, we're here and happy to help!

Coco'pie Curls Oct 22, 2020

This theme is very aesthetically pleasing. Additionally it's fairly easy to customize. I had a few hiccups initially with my cart and required a bit of extra coding. However the support is fast and very thorough.

Reply from WeTheme Oct 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your review. Happy to hear you've found the theme easy to customize, we've worked hard on ensuring it's as customisable as possible. Glad we could help with the niggle on your cart page in a fast and thorough way, and if you require more assistance, just let us know.

JUZELY Oct 20, 2020

I had a HTML code problem and WeTheme were very reactive after having texted them. They answered the same day and helped me to fix the problem very quickly. The theme is very easy to use and I love the look of my website !

Ready to try Envy?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Sunrise theme

The Spring style of the Sunrise theme
Sunrise $160.00 USD

4 styles

District theme

The District style of the District theme
District $180.00 USD

3 styles

Pipeline theme

The Light style of the Pipeline theme
Pipeline $140.00 USD

3 styles

Venture theme

The Snowboards style of the Venture theme
Venture Free

3 styles

More themes by WeTheme

Flow theme

The Queenstown style of the Flow theme
Flow $180.00 USD

3 styles

Capital theme

The Berlin style of the Capital theme
Capital $180.00 USD

3 styles

Showcase theme

The Betty style of the Showcase theme
Showcase $180.00 USD

4 styles

Expression theme

The Naturale style of the Expression theme
Expression $180.00 USD

4 styles

Streamline theme

The Luxe style of the Streamline theme
Streamline $180.00 USD

3 styles

Retina theme

The Montreal style of the Retina theme
Retina $180.00 USD

4 styles