This theme is designed and supported by We are Underground

All themes on the Theme Store also include:

  • Customizable content sections on home page
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Search engine optimization
  • Social media icons
  • Drop-down navigation support
  • Built-in styles and color palettes
  • Free theme updates
  • Free stock photos by Burst

Stores using Icon

253 reviews

92% positive

  • 233 positive reviews
  • 5 neutral reviews
  • 15 negative reviews
Write a review
Wild Soul Sea Glass Mar 24, 2021

I am really happy with this theme - it is clean and modern, and allows you to customise your site quite well. The only constructive feedback I'd give is that it would be great if you could add a section of customisable text (not just rich text) and a section of just an image (not image with txt overlay or gallery etc). The support is fantastic, Max is brilliant and very patient. Would recommend!

Molecule-R Mar 16, 2021

Lots of different bugs across desktop and mobile adaptation not working well. When I asked the support, I had to insist to get some help (their 1st response was pay someone to code when these were obviously a theme issues) and when after 8 emails, the problem was finally fixed only to create other layout inconsistencies. After 2 weeks, we ended up buying another theme and waisted time and $180

Reply from We are Underground Mar 17, 2021

Having had time to review the mistakes that were made in support when helping you we do have to put our hands up and wholly accept that we did make a real mess of this one. Very disappointed in our own failure to escalate this appropriately. We are to help make this right should you wish to re-visit at any time.

Lalage Beaumont Mar 15, 2021

The customer support was brilliant- thank you to Tiffany!

Reply from We are Underground Mar 23, 2021

Great to hear that Tiffany was able to help with your store. Let us know if you need any further help!

lamademoiselle.sk Feb 26, 2021

we have a lot of problems with this theme and im trying to contact developer ! Everyone who bought this theme should be refunded because its doesnt work corecctly at all !! Shopify how is this possible? you check your themes before people buy them and lost their money???? Not working correctly, can you someone contact me and help to solve the problems with this theme which should not happened?

Reply from We are Underground Mar 01, 2021

If you are experiencing issues with the theme or having difficulty in setting up then our support team is here to help. Please reach out to us via: Support@weareunderground.com or https://support.weareunderground.com where we will gladly assist with any problems you are having. We haven't seen any response to our emails offering to assist to date.

Ready to try Icon?

Start your free 14-day trial today!

Already have a store? Log in

More themes with similar features

Fashionopolism theme

The Empire style of the Fashionopolism theme
Fashionopolism $180.00 USD

4 styles

Mr Parker theme

The Wardrobe style of the Mr Parker theme
Mr Parker $180.00 USD

4 styles

Blockshop theme

The Beauty style of the Blockshop theme
Blockshop $180.00 USD

4 styles

Testament theme

The Genesis style of the Testament theme
Testament $180.00 USD

4 styles

More themes by We are Underground

Fashionopolism theme

The Empire style of the Fashionopolism theme
Fashionopolism $180.00 USD

4 styles

Vantage theme

The Clean style of the Vantage theme
Vantage $160.00 USD

4 styles

Mr Parker theme

The Wardrobe style of the Mr Parker theme
Mr Parker $180.00 USD

4 styles

Testament theme

The Genesis style of the Testament theme
Testament $180.00 USD

4 styles

Handy theme

The Light style of the Handy theme
Handy $180.00 USD

3 styles

Ira theme

The Active style of the Ira theme
Ira $180.00 USD

3 styles

Testament theme

The Genesis style of the Testament theme
Testament $180.00 USD

4 styles

Trademark theme

The Rose style of the Trademark theme
Trademark $180.00 USD

2 styles