Warehouse

Designed to display and promote a large catalog of products

Great for

  • Electronics, Home and garden, Sports and recreation
  • Large catalogs
  • Dropshippers, Flash sales, Selling internationally

$250 USD

Unlimited free trial. Pay if you publish.

Great for

  • Electronics, Home and garden, Sports and recreation
  • Large catalogs
  • Dropshippers, Flash sales, Selling internationally

Theme highlights

Tailored for large catalogs

Lots of products? No problem. Our powerful collection pages are built to organize, present, and filter catalogs with 1000s of products.

Adaptable layout

Highly versatile and custom settings giving you the power to create a truly unique display of your products, content, metafields, and more!

Optimized for performance

Our themes are developed using powerful, cutting-edge, expertly written, high-quality code to be fast right out of the box!

Online Store 2.0

The new standard in customizability and speed

Use drag-and-drop sections and blocks to create custom pages throughout your store without special coding. Warehouse comes with flexible, well-designed blocks for images, products, video, quotes, and more.

Learn more about sections and blocks  

Preview of Online Store 2.0 enabled theme editor.

This theme is great for

Dropshippers
Designed specifically for dropshippers
Flash sales
Designed with features for running time-based promotions
Selling internationally
Designed for stores that sell across regional boundaries

Cart and checkout

  • Cart notes
  • Gift wrapping
  • In-store pickups
  • Quick buy
  • Slide-out cart

Marketing and conversion

  • Blogs
  • Cross-selling
  • Customizable contact form
  • FAQ page
  • In-menu promos
  • Product badges
  • Product reviews
  • Promo banners
  • Quick view
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Stock counter
  • Store locator
  • Trust badges

Merchandising

  • Color swatches
  • High-resolution images
  • Image galleries
  • Image rollover
  • Image zoom
  • Product options
  • Product tabs
  • Product videos
  • Shipping/delivery information
  • Slideshow
  • Usage information

Product discovery

  • Breadcrumbs
  • Collection page navigation
  • Enhanced search
  • Mega menu
  • Product filtering and sorting
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Sticky header

Online Store 2.0

The new standard in customizability and speed

Use drag-and-drop sections and blocks to create custom pages throughout your store without special coding. Warehouse comes with flexible, well-designed blocks for images, products, video, quotes, and more.

Learn more about sections and blocks  

Preview of Online Store 2.0 enabled theme editor.

This theme is great for

Dropshippers
Designed specifically for dropshippers
Flash sales
Designed with features for running time-based promotions
Selling internationally
Designed for stores that sell across regional boundaries

Cart and checkout

  • Cart notes
  • Gift wrapping
  • In-store pickups
  • Quick buy
  • Slide-out cart

Marketing and conversion

  • Blogs
  • Cross-selling
  • Customizable contact form
  • FAQ page
  • In-menu promos
  • Product badges
  • Product reviews
  • Promo banners
  • Quick view
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Stock counter
  • Store locator
  • Trust badges

Merchandising

  • Color swatches
  • High-resolution images
  • Image galleries
  • Image rollover
  • Image zoom
  • Product options
  • Product tabs
  • Product videos
  • Shipping/delivery information
  • Slideshow
  • Usage information

Product discovery

  • Breadcrumbs
  • Collection page navigation
  • Enhanced search
  • Mega menu
  • Product filtering and sorting
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Sticky header

210 reviews

87% positive

  • 182 positive reviews
  • 9 neutral reviews
  • 19 negative reviews
Write a review
Butter Be Mine Feb 08, 2021

We like the overall theme, see here: https://www.butterbemine.com However, the blog we are having big issues with, we moved over from another theme, but we have been with Shopify for almost 8-years and have used diff themes and have never had such bad blog issues. See here: https://www.butterbemine.com/blogs/wedding-cakes/12535745-sunflower-yellow-wedding-themes

Reply from Maestrooo Feb 12, 2021

We're glad to hear you like the theme! We can see that you have reached us about the blog issue, and we immediately helped you to solve the issue, but we did not receive any further reply from you. If you still have any issue, do not hesitate to reply to the message we have sent and we will be happy to have a further look at your issue.

Big D CBD Jan 29, 2021

Theme is not able to make it look near as nice as the sample stores which I'm sure had custom editing on the code. reached out to inquire about seeing if we could exchange it for another theme of their design and was not just told no but they did not even bother to ask why we were unhappy or offer anything to do to help. Its a clunky design and things like the drop down arrow for login/sign gone

Reply from Maestrooo Feb 01, 2021

We are sorry to hear the theme did not match your expectations. All our demo stores are made with the built-in features exclusively (no custom code at all). Real life store may be customized versions of the theme. As themes can be tried for free for an unlimited period of time we always encourage people to try the theme before committing to it to make sure it matches your needs :).

Hilo Industries, LLC. Jan 28, 2021

Michael and the team at Maestroo have been excellent to work with answering questions quickly and supporting minor adjustments to the theme. Being new to Shopify I researched themes that would match our requirements and could not be happier with Warehouse and the flexibility and professional manner it has been developed. We even used their recommended partner Enhancify for a small custom needs.

Canvas Lab Jan 27, 2021

Good job, I liked the way they have created workarounds that add several useful features that unfortunately are not standard in Shopify.

Reply from Maestrooo Dec 04, 2020

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about your bad experience. To clarify this, it should be noted that the include issue was unrelated to our theme, but due to a third-party code. We pinpointed this to you, but unfortunately, we do not offer support to fix issues that are not caused by our code. We hope that this is understandable :).

This theme is supported by Maestrooo

Have a question about this theme?

Stores using Warehouse

Build with confidence — the Theme Store promise

What’s included with every theme on the Theme Store

Works with the latest Shopify features

Themes on the Shopify Theme Store are guaranteed to stay up to date and work with Shopify’s ever-growing feature set.

Speed-tested and approved

Every theme in the Theme Store meets Shopify’s performance standards, ensuring a faster shopping experience for your buyers.

Unlimited free trial

Try the theme for free with your own products, brand colors, and customizations. One-time payment of $250 if you publish the theme to your store.

Free high-resolution photos

Demo stores aren’t included, but you can get free stock photos from Shopify Burst.

Free theme updates

Get the latest theme features and fixes from the Theme Store. You can redownload your purchase at any time.

Non-expiring license for one store

Your payment entitles you to use the theme on a single store, and keep it as long as you like.

More themes made for Selling internationally

More themes by Maestrooo

Prestige theme

The Allure style of the Prestige theme
Mobile preview for Warehouse in the "Allure" style
Prestige $250 USD

Editorial content, Visual storytelling, Physical stores

Focal theme

The Carbon style of the Focal theme
Mobile preview for Warehouse in the "Carbon" style
Focal $280 USD

Editorial content, High-volume stores, Visual storytelling