Warehouse

by Maestrooo

Release notes

Version 4.4.1 November 13, 2023

$320 USD

Designed to display and promote a large catalog of products

Includes support for:

  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • Color swatches
  • Quick view
  • Stock counter
  • In-menu promos
  • See all features here

Unlimited free trial. Pay if you publish.

Includes support for:

  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • Color swatches
  • Quick view
  • Stock counter
  • In-menu promos
  • See all features here

Theme highlights

Tailored for large catalogs

Lots of products? No problem. Our powerful collection pages are built to organize, present, and filter catalogs with 1000s of products.

Adaptable layout

Highly versatile and custom settings giving you the power to create a truly unique display of your products, content, metafields, and more!

Optimized for performance

Our themes are developed using powerful, cutting-edge, expertly written, high-quality code to be fast right out of the box!

This theme is great for

  • Dropshippers: Designed specifically for dropshippers
  • Flash sales: Designed with features for running time-based promotions
  • High-volume stores: Designed for stores that process a large number of transactions in a given period

Cart and checkout

  • Cart notes
  • Gift wrapping
  • In-store pickups
  • Quick buy
  • Slide-out cart

Marketing and conversion

  • Blogs
  • Cross-selling
  • Customizable contact form
  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • FAQ page
  • In-menu promos
  • Product badges
  • Product reviews
  • Promo banners
  • Quick view
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Stock counter
  • Trust badges

Merchandising

  • Color swatches
  • High-resolution images
  • Image galleries
  • Image rollover
  • Image zoom
  • Product options
  • Product tabs
  • Product videos
  • Shipping/delivery information
  • Slideshow
  • Usage information

Product discovery

  • Collection page navigation
  • Enhanced search
  • Mega menu
  • Product filtering and sorting
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Sticky header

This theme is great for

  • Dropshippers: Designed specifically for dropshippers
  • Flash sales: Designed with features for running time-based promotions
  • High-volume stores: Designed for stores that process a large number of transactions in a given period

Cart and checkout

  • Cart notes
  • Gift wrapping
  • In-store pickups
  • Quick buy
  • Slide-out cart

Marketing and conversion

  • Blogs
  • Cross-selling
  • Customizable contact form
  • EU translations (EN, FR, IT, DE, ES)
  • FAQ page
  • In-menu promos
  • Product badges
  • Product reviews
  • Promo banners
  • Quick view
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Stock counter
  • Trust badges

Merchandising

  • Color swatches
  • High-resolution images
  • Image galleries
  • Image rollover
  • Image zoom
  • Product options
  • Product tabs
  • Product videos
  • Shipping/delivery information
  • Slideshow
  • Usage information

Product discovery

  • Collection page navigation
  • Enhanced search
  • Mega menu
  • Product filtering and sorting
  • Recently viewed
  • Recommended products
  • Sticky header

268 reviews

85% positive

  • 228 positive reviews
  • 12 neutral reviews
  • 28 negative reviews
Write a review
Zoluko 2 days ago

We are using Warehouse theme for the last 2+ years. Many great features have been updated since. Customer support helped us out as expected when help was needed.

Zeman Woodcrafts 2 days ago

Avoid this theme if you want a well running store. This is not it. I naively adopted this theme - and paid for it - before understanding some of the issues that can be a huge hindrance to ecommerce. Expect site audits to fail miserably. See for yourself: run one on one of the Warehouse example sites. Run away from anything this developer makes. Tons of inline CSS (which is bad) = SLOW.

Reply from Maestrooo 2 days ago

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble, but as we explained at support, your performance issues are due to the many apps and third-party scripts you are using. It is not due to the theme here. We answered your email with the full details, but we did not hear back from you. Can you please make sure to answer the tickets if you have further questions?

Prime Prepper 10 days ago

Been using Warehouse for 3 years now, even to my other websites. But their support is the worst. 1 small issue and they refused to help. Their mobile is not responsive to some devices like Google Pixels. You will have to code it yourself. I don't recommend using Warehouse and Maestrooo products.

Solar Generators and Power Stations Plus 11 days ago

Issues for all Google Pixels, but Maestroo refused to address update the theme. Contacted them for the very small issue about collection title on mobile. Didn’t even ask them about the other things like the logo issue on mobile. They responded by telling me it’s out of their scope. Disappointed with their support given the expensive theme. Just want these things addressed for mobile users!

This theme is supported by Maestrooo

About
  • 13 avenue Jean Jaurès, Ivry sur Seine, 94200, FR

Release notes

Version 4.4.1 November 13, 2023

Fixed

  • Fixed a regression introduced in version 4.4.0 that could cause borders in product listing to not show.

Version 4.4.0 November 2, 2023

Added

  • Add support for filtering metaobjects on collection pages.

Fixed

  • Fixed a regression introduced in version 4.3.0 that could cause the product selectors to not properly show variant image when the "variant image" option is turned on.

Version 4.3.0 October 23, 2023

Added

  • Add support for the "Send on" attribute for gift card recipients.

Removed

  • Due to the removal of Shopify Reviews app from the app store, we have removed our native integration. From now on, merchants who want to show review will need to migrate to a compatible app

Stores using Warehouse

Build with confidence — the Theme Store promise

What’s included with every theme on the Theme Store

  • Works with the latest Shopify features

    Themes on the Shopify Theme Store are guaranteed to stay up to date and work with Shopify’s ever-growing feature set.

  • Speed-tested and approved

    Every theme in the Theme Store meets Shopify’s performance standards, ensuring a faster shopping experience for your buyers.

  • Unlimited free trial

    Try the theme for free with your own products, brand colors, and customizations. One-time payment of $320 if you publish the theme to your store.

  • Free high-resolution photos

    Demo stores aren’t included, but you can get free stock photos from Shopify Burst.

  • Free theme updates

    Get the latest theme features and fixes from the Theme Store. You can redownload your purchase at any time.

  • Non-expiring license for one store

    Your payment entitles you to use the theme on a single store, and keep it as long as you like.